The Luna Cinema
Giới thiệu
Thời lượng: Hơn 3 giờ
Đề xuất chỉnh sửa để cải thiện nội dung chúng tôi hiển thị.
Cải thiện hồ sơ này
Khu vực

3.0
3,0 trên 5 bong bóng190 đánh giá
Xuất sắc
51
Rất tốt
37
Trung bình
24
Tồi
22
Tồi tệ
56

Matt R
4 đóng góp
1,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 8 năm 2023 • Một mình
So bad I’d never go again. Screen was waving in the wind as if you were drunk. No chairs. Wanted £15 to hire a chair for the film and £8 for a blanket. Left before half way through the film.
Đã viết vào 28 tháng 12, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hello, We are really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience at one of our events. To help us look into this further could you kindly email info@thelunacinema.com? Kind regards, The Luna Cinema
Đã viết vào 29 tháng 12, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Michael F
London, UK2 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 9 năm 2023 • Bạn bè
Wimbledon Park - Top Gun2. Superb organisation and very friendly staff. Highly recommended

Very good booking process
Đã viết vào 24 tháng 9, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

A P
1 đóng góp
1,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 9 năm 2023 • Một mình
I travelled all the way from Nottingham to Lincoln Castle on public transport for the screening of Romeo + Juliet yesterday, only to find that it had been cancelled because, according to the couple of security guards on site, the projector wasn't working. I received no prior notification of this, in violation of the company's Ts and Cs, despite being bombarded with emails hyping my "scripted night out" since booking, and have still not been contacted about it a day later. No apology, no promise of the refund I am legally owed, and no response to the complaint email I sent last night, even though Luna are supposed to be at work now. You would think this might be a priority for them.

I don't know if I have been unlucky or if Luna Cinema has treated every one of presumably hundreds of disappointed customers this badly. I was a bit late for the event and another couple of customers were turned away at the same time as me, so I know that I'm not alone.

You would also expect Luna to carry out technical checks well in advance of the screening, so that they could save hundreds of customers a - potentially very long - wasted journey. My transport was not cheap.

Apparently, Luna Cinema do not have a contact phone number, which is never a good sign. I'll never book with them again and the whole thing seems like a scam to me.

I will now be pursuing a refund via PayPal and potentially taking legal action.
Đã viết vào 22 tháng 9, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hello, I am sorry for the very disappointing experience you had in the summer and for not responding to your complaint sooner. Unfortunately, due to the last minute technical failure of the projector, we were unable to get a message out in time for guests to cancel any transport plans. We sent an email to everyone the following day with an apology and information about how to obtain a refund or rebook for an alternative date at Lincoln Castle. I apologise that this email was not received and therefore fully understand your frustration regarding the lack of communication. Your refund should now have been issued, however if you still require any assistance please contact us at info@thelunacinema.com Kind regards, The Luna Cinema
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 12, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Ash S
1 đóng góp
1,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 9 năm 2023 • Cặp đôi
With poor weather forecast for the evening, I check Luna's website and social media for any signs of cancellation. I did this right until the moment I had to leave the door, seeing nothing posted. After committing our entire evening to attend this showing, at Lincoln Castle, with a 45 minute drive and having to pay for parking at the city, we were incredibly disappointed to get to the venue only to be told the show was cancelled due to projector issues! I find it hard to believe that they wouldn't have tested it earlier in the day, instead of leaving it until the last minute, and even more frustrating that they made no effort to inform customers of the cancellation. They have a website and social media platforms with which to do this, plus customers' emails and phone numbers (to mass text). They wasted our entire evening, and our money for fuel and parking, with no prospect of doing the showing on another date.
Đã viết vào 22 tháng 9, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hello, I am sorry for the very disappointing experience you had in the summer and for not responding to your complaint sooner. Unfortunately, due to the last minute technical failure, we were unable to get a message out in time for guests to cancel any transport plans. We sent an email to everyone the following day with an apology and information about how to obtain a refund or rebook for an alternative date at Lincoln Castle. I apologise that this email was not received and therefore fully understand your frustration regarding the lack of communication. If you could kindly send an email to info@thelunacinema.com we will be able to check the status of your refund. Kind regards, The Luna Cinema
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 12, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

KateLeicestershire
Leicestershire263 đóng góp
4,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 8 năm 2023 • Gia đình
Went to see “ Grease” at Chatsworth House - what an incredible experience watching the sunset and then a classic film. No glass bottles or alcohol are allowed ( picnics searched) so it makes sense the bar serves something better than Black Tower wine…
Đã viết vào 19 tháng 9, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hello, We're so pleased you had a great evening at Chatsworth House last summer! Thank you also for your feedback about the bar drink selection. Hopefully see you again next year! Kind regards, The Luna Cinema
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 12, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Global15354249763
1 đóng góp
3,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 9 năm 2023 • Bạn bè
Went to first outdoor cinema experience at Ashridge in July. Really loved it so wanted to go again. Opted for Waddesdon. Got there for 5.45 already a massive queue. Had to have bags checked for no alcohol or drugs and knives! Took over 20 minutes to get through the queue. Whilst back drop was lovely - Ashridge was so much better as were the food stalls and Oodie stand. Glad we had pre purchased the tickets for the bus. Due to queue we didn’t have the same amount of time ahead of the film starting to relax and enjoy each others company.
Đã viết vào 17 tháng 9, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Carly G
1 đóng góp
4,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 9 năm 2023 • Gia đình
Lovely evening at Waddesdon Manor! Weather was kind and kids loved experience of watching Harry Potter against a dramatic backdrop.
Đã viết vào 16 tháng 9, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Carol G
6 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 9 năm 2023 • Bạn bè
Wonderful atmosphere. The back drop of the house was stunning. Thoroghly enjoyed the evening. Would do it agin.
Đã viết vào 15 tháng 9, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hello, thanks very much for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you really enjoyed your experience at the Luna Cinema and it's great to know that you would come to another Luna event - we look forward to welcoming you again in future! Best, Luna Customer Service
Đã viết vào 15 tháng 9, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Martin M
1 đóng góp
3,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 9 năm 2023 • Cặp đôi
Unfortunately the film kept freezing & skipping which spoilt the experience.No apology made at the time. Having been a couple of times before this was a bit of a disappointment.
Đã viết vào 14 tháng 9, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hi Martin, thanks very much for your review. We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we are sorry to hear that your film screening was impacted by a technical error. We'd love to help out here and would encourage you to email our Customer Service team at info@thelunacinema.com with details of which event you attended so that we can investigate this and provide additional support! Best, Luna Customer Service
Đã viết vào 15 tháng 9, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Jolyon V
1 đóng góp
3,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 9 năm 2023 • Cặp đôi
Go most years and the setting was OK but film paused, jumped and skipped about 5-6 times which really spoilt those sections of the film! Not sure what tech they were using but would have expected better quality or an apology!
Đã viết vào 14 tháng 9, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're really sorry to hear that your film screening was affected by some technical errors, if you would like to discuss this further please send our Customer Service team an email at info@thelunacinema.com, so that we can be sure to investigate this and provide you with some additional assistance on this! Best, Luna Customer Service
Đã viết vào 15 tháng 9, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Hiển thị kết quả 1-10 trong số 190
Đây có phải là hồ sơ Tripadvisor của bạn không?
Bạn sở hữu hoặc quản lý cơ sở kinh doanh này? Xác nhận hồ sơ của bạn miễn phí để trả lời đánh giá, cập nhật hồ sơ và hơn thế nữa.
Xác nhận hồ sơ của bạn

The Luna Cinema (London, England) - Đánh giá - Tripadvisor

Câu hỏi thường gặp về The Luna Cinema



Tất cả Khách sạn tại LondonGiảm giá khách sạn tại LondonCác khách sạn phút chót tại London
Tất cả hoạt động giải trí tại London
Nhà hàngChuyến bayCâu chuyện du lịchChuyến đi chơi biển