Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club

Đánh giá Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club, Hà Nội

Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
4.5
05:00 - 18:00
Thứ Hai
05:00 - 18:00
Thứ Ba
05:00 - 18:00
Thứ Tư
05:00 - 18:00
Thứ Năm
05:00 - 18:00
Thứ Sáu
05:00 - 18:00
Thứ Bảy
05:00 - 18:00
Chủ Nhật
05:00 - 18:00
Viết đánh giá
Giới thiệu
Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club hứa hẹn trở thành một trong những điểm đến hấp dẫn hàng đầu Châu Á. Với sân gôn 36 hố và khu nghỉ dưỡng đang được triển khai thực hiện, Sky Lake mang tới cho quý vị hai sân gôn 18 hố đạt tiêu chuẩn PGA cũng những trải nghiệm vô cùng khác biệt: Sân Sky và Sân Lake. Sân Lake – chỉ dành riêng cho Hội viên – có độ thử thách cao như dành cho các nhà vô địch, hứa hẹn sẽ trở thành sân gôn hàng đầu khu vực. Sân Sky rộng mở cho tất cả khách chơi và các gôn thủ ở mọi trình độ. Cơ sở vật chất bao gồm một nhà câu lạc bộ nhìn xuống sân Lake, phóng tầm mắt ra xa là thành phố Hà Nội và bao quanh bởi khung cảnh núi đá vôi đẹp tuyệt vời ở khu vực Hồ Văn Sơn.
Thời gian đề xuất
Hơn 3 giờ
Đề xuất chỉnh sửa để cải thiện nội dung chúng tôi hiển thị.
Cải thiện hồ sơ này
Khu vực
Địa chỉ
Xã Hoàng Văn Thụ, Huyện Chương Mỹ, Hà Nội 100000 Việt Nam

4.5
10 đánh giá
Xuất sắc
6
Rất tốt
2
Trung bình
2
Tồi
0
Tồi tệ
0

Chris M
Đà Nẵng, Việt Nam6 đóng góp
thg 2 năm 2021
Skylake is a Place to Remember for all the right reasons. Although not completely finished the level of service is simply not overbearing but exemplary.
Đã viết vào 9 tháng 2, 2021
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.

アイスマン208
Cat Hai, Việt Nam125 đóng góp
thg 11 năm 2019
ハノイでの初めてのゴルフで行きました。
広々と打てるホールもあれば、ピンポイントで売っていかないとスコアにならないホールなど、
変化に富んでいて楽しめるコースです。
景観も良いのでスコア以外にそちらも楽しんでください。
もう一度行きたくなるコースですね。
Đã viết vào 22 tháng 11, 2019
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.

Patrick
Singapore, Singapore45 đóng góp
thg 10 năm 2019
We travelled a long way from Hanoi to this golf course and was not disappointed even though the weather wasnt that friendly. As the course was well constructed, we managed 18 holes of golf with great satisfaction.

The caddies were well trained and pleasant, going about their duties without showing any displeasure. Perhaps we were friendly golfers. The course is quite fun, even with high handicappers. Play to your ability and you would enjoy it.

I noticed that the course is now more matured but the great reception that I used to receive is gone. It has became just another course. Anyway, we were here for golfing and the reception was immaterial.

I dont mind golfing here again. Happy golfing!
Đã viết vào 3 tháng 11, 2019
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.

Jintak G
Seoul, Hàn Quốc577 đóng góp
thg 6 năm 2018 • Doanh nghiệp
회사 동료들과 단합 겸 해서 처음으로 라운딩 갔어요 스카이레이크는 우선 헤져드가 많으며 그린 경사가 올록 볼록이 심했어요~ 너무 오랫만에 갔지만 스코어는 나쁘지 않았어요 캐디가 라이도 잘 보고 친절했습니다 뷰가 이뻐요
Đã viết vào 7 tháng 8, 2018
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mr. Jintak G, Thank you so much for visiting Sky Lake Golf Course and feedback about our services on TripAdivisor. We are happy to hear that you had great experiences at Sky Lake. We are also thank you for your kind word about our golf course. It’s big hug for Sky Lake improve and develop all of the services every day to serve golfers better. We hope that the challenges that Sky Lake bring you will make you feel more interest in your golf rounds. Wish see you soon at Sky Lake to enjoy new challenges. ------ Best Regards, Sky Lake Golf Club Management
Đã viết vào 11 tháng 11, 2018
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.

Hyuck Joon Lee
Seongnam, Hàn Quốc1.733 đóng góp
thg 5 năm 2018 • Bạn bè
동남아 스타일하고 다른게 약간 한국과 비슷한 산악 지형 골프장.(그래도 동남아 스타일)
회원제는 좀 더 길고 어렵다.
초보 캐디는 절대로 쓰지 말것(옷이 다르면 초보 캐디) 아주 기본적인 영어(숫자)도 안되고 골프를 몰라서 진짜 힘들다.
Đã viết vào 12 tháng 5, 2018
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Hyuck Joon L, Thank you for taking time to share your experience about Sky Lake. We are glad that we were able to serve you. We are leased to know that you liked our golf course and will take this compliment as an encouragement to serve you and other guests better. Also, thank you for your review about our caddy. We are so sorry if caddy served you not good as other days. We are continually trying to improve the quality of golf course and all of services in Sky Lake and we also training our caddy to get more skills every day and hope that you will have an enjoyable golf game at Sky Lake next time Again, thank you for choosing Sky Lake Golf Club for your golf experience. ----- Best regards Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Đã viết vào 30 tháng 5, 2018
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.

H_Sura_K
14126710385 đóng góp
thg 2 năm 2018 • Bạn bè
I experienced both Sky Course and Lake Course in one day. The fairway of the golf course is well managed. The green speed seems to be about 2.6. The fairway is wide. There are many places where the grass is not managed near the green and the bottom of the mud is exposed. Kedie is rough and hardly aware of distance and line.

스카이 코스와 레이크 코스를 하루에 다 경험했다. 골프장의 페어웨이는 관리가 나름 잘되어 있다. 그린스피드는 2.6정도 되는것 같다. 페어웨이는 넓다. 그린 근처의 잔디관리가 안되어 진흙바닥이 노출된 곳이 많다. 케디는 대략 난감하고, 거리와 라인에 대한 감이 전혀 없다.
Đã viết vào 14 tháng 2, 2018
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear H_Sura_K, Thank you for taking time to share your experience about ky Lake. We are glad that we were able to serve you on both Sky course and Lake course in one day. We are leased to know that you liked he fairway Of our golf course and will take this compliment as an encouragement to serve you and other guests better. Also, thank you for your review about the grass and caddy. We are continually trying to improve the quality of golf course and all of services in Sky Lake and we training to caddy to get more skills every day. Again, thank you for choosing Sky Lake Golf Club for your golf experience. We hope that you will have an enjoyable golf game at Sky Lake next time ----- Best regards Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 5, 2018
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.

Braddell_Hill
Singapore, Singapore142 đóng góp
thg 12 năm 2017 • Bạn bè
I read a lot about the golf course and was looking forward to the game. We played on a Sat morning. Unfortunately it was spoilt by really really slow play. We took 3 hrs to play the first 9 holes followed by w.5 hrs for the next 9 holes. We were waiting at every hole for our every shot. 5.5 hrs for a round of golf is not on. The flights in front were just too slow and there were no one to regulate pace of play.

The golf course layout is very challenging. Almost every hole, we had to tee off over large area of wasteland or water hazard. However, it repeats itself. After a while it became repeatitive.

The club's changing room was well equipped and was in good condition.

The club's restaurant menu was ok but price was higher than normal, as expected from a golf club.

Đã viết vào 24 tháng 12, 2017
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Braddell_Hill. Thank you so much for your sharing about Sky Lake. We are pleased to know that you read a lot of information about Sky Lake and looked forward to the game here. We are thankful for your compliments about changing room and equipment in here. We always strive to offer the comfortable and user - friendly facilities for our guest. About restaurant menu, we are glad that you have a good meal and Sky Lake is sorry that you found the food expensive, we do try to offer a wide selection of choices for our guests, so hopefully when you return next time, you will be able to eat more good food with better price. We also appreciate your thoughts about the pace of play. This isn’t a convincing explanation. Try to be in the guest’s shoes and imagine what response you would like to hear from Sky Lake and rewrite this part. You can check with Golf Operations Team whether they are aware of this issue and had trained their Marshalls how to control the pace of play or not. Then answer the guest base on what you’ve got. We also read the your review that the golf course layout is very challenging, Sky Lake hope that you had fantastic experiences when you finish your flight in our challenge courses because Sky lake was got Vietnam's most challenging golf course award by Vietnam Golf Association. We are also delighted to know that you found the course layout is challenging on almost every hole. Although it is one of awards presented to Sky Lake by Vietnam Golf Association, thanks to your feedback, we will do our best to keep your experiences from being the same when you visit us next time. Once more, thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you back at Sky Lake Golf Club. --------- Best Regards, Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 5, 2018
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.

Luong TD.
Hà Nội, Việt Nam51 đóng góp
thg 11 năm 2017 • Bạn bè
Played at the Sky Course twice in June and November this year. The whole course is spotless. Caddies are all polite, attentive, and helpful. If you are the visitors to Hanoi, the complimentary shuttle bus from Keangnam Lanmark Tower departing at 8:00 am and return at 17:00 is recommended. Really reasonable and value for money.
Đã viết vào 8 tháng 11, 2017
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Luong T, Thank you so much for your review about Sky Lake. We are privileged for the opportunity to serve you twice in June and November in 2017 and glad that you had good experiences at our golf club. We will surely pass your kind words to our team. At the same time, please rest assured that we are continually ……every day. We were pleased to read you liked our golf courses. We are continually trying to improve the quality of golf course and all of services in Sky Lake. We also training Caddy every day. We always have the complimentary shuttle bus from Keangnam Landmark Tower departing at 8:00 am (or The Garden at 8:10 am) and return at 17:00 to golfers. Thank you very much again for choosing Sky Lake. We look forward to serving you again soon. --------- Best Regards, Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 5, 2018
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.

thaonguyen831985
Hà Nội, Việt Nam4 đóng góp
thg 4 năm 2017 • Gia đình
The whole is very green, cool and comfortable. Our son really enjoys and so do we.The service is very good. That makes our stay really beautiful & enjoyable.
Đã viết vào 23 tháng 5, 2017
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear thaonguyen831985, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are glad that we were able serve for you. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the green. We are continually trying to improve the quality of golf course and all of services (locker, restaurant, caddy...) that we offer. Thank you for playing golf at the Sky Lake and we hope that you, your family and your friends will consider us for your next trip! -------- Best Regards, Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 5, 2018
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.

Jude T
86 đóng góp
thg 10 năm 2016 • Bạn bè
Well worth the visit. The course is a championship course and very well maintained. The caddies were well trained and know the course intimately. Set near the foot of some limestone hills, the karse landscape offered some really scenic shots.

Lunch was a bit of a disappointment though. The various dishes ordered by each of the golfers weren't that tasty. Best to eat elsewhere.

Đã viết vào 27 tháng 10, 2016
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mr Jude T, We are grateful for your feedback about Sky Lake and your kind words toward our services. We will pass your words to our team and are sure that this will be a big encouragement for them particularly and for Sky Lake as a whole, as we strive to enhance our services quality every day. We are so happy that you had a great time at Sky Lake. Also, thank you for your feedback about the food in our restaurant. We do try to offer a wide selection of choices for our guests, so hopefully We hope that when you come next time, you will find our food up to your satisfaction. Thank you very much! --------- Best Regards, Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 5, 2018
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của TripAdvisor LLC.
Có thông tin nào thiếu hoặc không chính xác không?
Đề xuất chỉnh sửa để cải thiện nội dung chúng tôi hiển thị.
Cải thiện hồ sơ này
Câu hỏi thường gặp về Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club