Escape Entertainment Venue
12:00 - 23:00
Thứ Ba
12:00 - 23:00
Thứ Tư
12:00 - 23:00
Thứ Năm
12:00 - 23:00
Thứ Sáu
12:00 - 23:00
Thứ Bảy
10:00 - 23:00
Chủ Nhật
10:00 - 23:00
Giới thiệu
Thời lượng: 1-2 giờ
Đề xuất chỉnh sửa để cải thiện nội dung chúng tôi hiển thị.
Cải thiện hồ sơ này
Travellers' Choice là gì?
Tripadvisor trao giải thưởng Travellers' Choice cho các nhà nghỉ, điểm du lịch và nhà hàng liên tục nhận được đánh giá tuyệt vời từ khách du lịch và được xếp hạng trong top 10% cơ sở kinh doanh trên Tripadvisor.
Khu vực
Địa chỉ
Liên hệ trực tiếp

4.0
4,0 trên 5 bong bóng48 đánh giá
Xuất sắc
32
Rất tốt
4
Trung bình
3
Tồi
3
Tồi tệ
6

Quest744236
6 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 10 năm 2023 • Gia đình
Great fun family night. Bowling expensive but pool and golf great. Good food also. Very nice staff, not too busy. Felt safe for teenagers.
Đã viết vào 6 tháng 4, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Nicole S
1 đóng góp
2,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 3 năm 2024 • Gia đình
Complaint forwarded to the venue.

I Took my daughter bowling Saturday, 6 years old, paid 26.00 for two games each. Turned up at 1.15 as booked online. Set up the lane and ordered our drinks started, I started playing between 20 past and 25 past one. However, 2.15 came and one of the young girls came over and said "they would have to pull me off the lane as I'm 20 minutes over my time limit. I said no one has said anything and my daughter is only 6, obviously it's going to take longer. So, I said I would like a refund as I had not finished the last game (refund for one game) and its absolutely ridiculous we only get 40 to 45 mins to play TWO games. I said I would not be leaving until my daughter had finished as this is what we have paid for. Anyhow, another member of staff came over and said your over the time limit and I said I want a refund which I think is only fair and she said "you have 5 minutes" wow, absolutely ridiculous and how rude. Their attitude was awful. Poor customer service. I walked off at this point as I was so annoyed. There is nothing in the terms and conditions online when I booked either to say I had a time limit! Even others who were playing bowling said the same thing. I said I would finish the game as planned and happily leave, as I won't be leaving until the games are finished if I wasn't going to get a refund. I explained to the girl with dark hair it's how the other girl approached me and how rude she came across. No polite gesture or no, "I'm really sorry if it hasn't been made clear...." no apologies or anything. Their approach and mannerism were so unprofessional. Even the other customers had something to say about it. I tried to phone yesterday and today to speak with someone higher up? I couldn't get through. It's definitely not the first issue I have had with the service here but I have kept quiet in the past as I don't like to complain. I was going to stay for lunch but went elsewhere in the end, as I was so annoyed.

Not linked to this specific review. However, my mother turned up an hour or so later and wanted some food Before she headed to the little theatre. She was told she couldn't have anything as the tables were for the people playing bowling and crazy golf. My mother explained that nearly all the tables were practically free and it wasn't busy. She was still turned away also. The staff are awful and have poor customer service.
Đã viết vào 1 tháng 4, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hi , we are sorry to see the content of your review, we were aware of this and did email you as soon as the team made us aware there had been an issue and our General Manager did send you an email to request your telephone number to call and discuss this complaint, but we did not hear back. If we can deal with each part of this complaint. Firstly we note you say there is no reference on the booking page for the average game time, can we direct you to the home page of Bowling where it clearly states the approx time for the single game or the 2 game option as approx 10 mins per player, this is made very clear before you make a booking request. We have reviewed the T & C email that you receive when you have made a booking and you are correct we have not included this, so will update this week. In our view many Guests do not read the full terms but are advised on the initial booking page about the approx time, but as we have said we will review the T & C's. Sorry we missed this part out and thanks for advising us of this. With regards to the team and the way they communicated we have spoken to both members of staff following them reporting the concerns and have carried out additional training in how, when and why they advise Guests about the time left on the game etc and will continue to keep this under review, so apologies if you felt they approached it the wrong way. As we have clear CCTV images from the bowling lanes, we did review the time you were with us and we noticed a friend or colleague joined you and your Daughter on the lane during the games. Having reviewed the entire period you were on the lanes and discounting the small amount of time when you ordered drinks and then received these drinks, there was a total period of 18 minutes when either you or your Daughter were not bowling but were sat talking to your friend. Of course its a social occasion and we do build in extra time to our games to allow for late arrivals and when young children are involved, clearly they may take a little longer than an adult. But if one takes the approx game time in total of 40 mins, over 40% of this time was spent not bowling. Although you were on the lanes for over an hour As a business we work hard to ensure the next Guests who have booked can start their game at the correct time and not be left waiting. I am sure you would not want to have waited to start and you kindly arrived early as suggested in the booking conditions, but to have run over by this amount of time, clearly has a knock on effect to the rest of the day and if people have other venues to attend their game time needs to start and finish. This was just to clarify what happened, but the fact remains that the team did not advise you of this, you were un aware of the time of each game (approximately) and we handled it in the wrong way leaving you to leave dissatisfied and for that we are truly sorry. If you would like to send us your email direct we will respond with a gesture as we are not able to on TA? With regards to your mum and wanting a table in the restaurant. On this date in question we had a new Manager running the shift, different from the one who came to talk to you earlier and yes the majority of the tables were pre booked for set times and Guests were due to sit at these tables in the next 15/20 mins with the Kitchen starting the prepare food for their arrival at the tables. As this was still only her 3rd shift running without another Manager I asked her about this and to be honest she just did not want to get overwhelmed with circa 40 guests due to sit very close to when your Mum arrived and as your Mum mentioned she was off the the Theatre, felt she may have had to wait longer than normal to receive her meal, simply due to pre reserved tables and did not want it to cross over with the show time. We cannot get it right every time, but if one looks at the reviews on both Trip Advisor and Google you will note we do get it right most of the time. Sorry it was you who received less than 100% service which is our Goal and we engage withy our entire team about all and any feedback so we can learn and ensure we improve, Assuring you of our best intentions at all times, The Escape Team
Đã viết vào 18 tháng 4, 2024
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Rachel R
Vương quốc Anh94 đóng góp
4,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 3 năm 2024 • Bạn bè
Had an amazing day out did the golf, had some food at the restaurant and then after that we played the netball, air hockey and had a game of pool. The food was amazing and they do cater for vegans too! Well worth a trip plenty to do and they do offer deals with blue light card or if you are going cinema afterwards you can get a discount too at the restaurant.
Đã viết vào 31 tháng 3, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Chloe H
1 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 1 năm 2024 • Bạn bè
Staff were very friendly & the bowling was great.
Had a really nice time & the food was equally as good.
Thank you for the amazing night!! x
Đã viết vào 31 tháng 1, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

emmaelizabethday
2 đóng góp
4,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 1 năm 2024 • Doanh nghiệp
Visited with work as a late 'christmas do' Fun experience, professional staff. Inviting environment, would definitely go again!
Đã viết vào 31 tháng 1, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Charlotte1998
2 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 1 năm 2024 • Bạn bè
Had a great party here. The team were so helpful in every way. Mike was great - and made sure we were happy with everything throughout the night. Would definitely return 😀
Đã viết vào 31 tháng 1, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Robintillbrook
95 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 1 năm 2024 • Gia đình
Always friendly helpful staff, excellent value for money and lovely food, the pizzas are exceptional
The mini golf and ten pin bowling is great for a family visit our Grand daughter loves this place
Ten out of ten 👏👏👏👏
Đã viết vào 31 tháng 1, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Sally W
Chorley, UK1 đóng góp
4,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 1 năm 2024 • Bạn bè
Great night, the chicken tikka salad is amazing!!!
The manager is great, really helpful and checked in on us regularly
Priced well and very clean/tidy
Đã viết vào 31 tháng 1, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Starry Night
Vương quốc Anh12 đóng góp
2,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 10 năm 2023 • Gia đình
Bowling - booked with ease.
Arrived, bowled - all good.

Crazy golf - not the best.

Service - the food order was taken quite quickly. We were told "it's pay-as-you-go" When asking why we were told "so you can't do a runner without paying". I get why they do this but you don't pay first in a supermarket! Also, not everyone does a "runner without paying".
After ordering, we then waited just short of an hour for the food, which was average. There were plenty of takeaways going out... maybe they ought to prioritise the customers in the venue or turn off takeaways if they are too busy or the kitchen is struggling with demand.

Food - average at best.
We ordered a burger, a pizza and sides which were ok.
The chilli chicken burger was missing the fried chilli and chipotle mayo, which we only realised after leaving (the menus are taken away after ordering). The chicken breast was small. The coriander slaw is just their regular coleslaw with a bit of coriander mixed in. On the whole, far too much slaw in the burger with not enough chicken - would we order it again..... no!

Toilet facilities - good luck getting the toilet roll out of the holder! I'm guessing it's a system to avoid waste.... this works because you can't get the toilet roll out of the holder!!
The toilets could have done with a clean.

After spending around £100 and being there for 3 hours, I feel the money wasn't well spent. Yes... go for the bowling but eat elsewhere. There are 2 other restaurants just outside which are much better for food.
Đã viết vào 22 tháng 10, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Pete
2 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 4 năm 2023 • Bạn bè
One stop shop for the kids. We had a group of 45 adults and kids visiting all the way from East Kilbride, after kids rugby festival in Southport. All the kids played 2 games of bowling, and the adults sat having a drink. Staff very helpful and handled our party for food with aplomb, especially Lizzie, busiest worker on the night! Not easy for chefs either, and all of our party had only positive comments on the food, great quality!
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 5, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Hiển thị kết quả 1-10 trong số 48
Đây có phải là hồ sơ Tripadvisor của bạn không?
Bạn sở hữu hoặc quản lý cơ sở kinh doanh này? Xác nhận hồ sơ của bạn miễn phí để trả lời đánh giá, cập nhật hồ sơ và hơn thế nữa.
Xác nhận hồ sơ của bạn

Escape Entertainment Venue (Chorley, England) - Đánh giá - Tripadvisor

Câu hỏi thường gặp về Escape Entertainment Venue

Giờ mở cửa của Escape Entertainment Venue:
  • T3 - T6 12:00 - 23:00
  • T7 - CN 10:00 - 23:00


Các nhà hàng gần Escape Entertainment Venue: Xem tất cả nhà hàng gần Escape Entertainment Venue trên Tripadvisor


Tất cả Khách sạn tại ChorleyGiảm giá khách sạn tại ChorleyCác khách sạn phút chót tại Chorley
Tất cả hoạt động giải trí tại Chorley
Sở thú & Thủy cung tại Chorley
Nhà hàngChuyến bayCâu chuyện du lịchChuyến đi chơi biển