Hobbledown
Công viên giải trí & công viên chủ đề
09:00 - 16:00
Thứ Hai
09:00 - 16:00
Thứ Ba
09:00 - 17:00
Thứ Tư
09:00 - 17:00
Thứ Năm
09:00 - 17:00
Thứ Sáu
09:00 - 17:00
Thứ Bảy
09:00 - 16:00
Chủ Nhật
09:00 - 16:00
Giới thiệu
Thời lượng: Hơn 3 giờ
Đáp ứng các nguyên tắc về phúc lợi động vật
Đề xuất chỉnh sửa để cải thiện nội dung chúng tôi hiển thị.
Cải thiện hồ sơ này
Khu vực
Địa chỉ
Liên hệ trực tiếp

4.0
4,0 trên 5 bong bóng984 đánh giá
Xuất sắc
495
Rất tốt
242
Trung bình
95
Tồi
76
Tồi tệ
76

jir_reilly
Munich, Đức12 đóng góp
3,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 4 năm 2024 • Gia đình
It was OK. During the holidays the tickets are 23 pounds which is a lot more than they're advertised for. You only find out the true price when you're just ready to book. I'm guessing it's because it's a holiday period when parents need somewhere to go with the kids. Add my wife said, increasing the ticket price during a busier time busy seems to be greedy, but unfortunately it's how the market works. For the inflated price I was disappointed that the lemur walk through was closed. As was the wallaby walk through, as were a couple of other things. I'm not sure why these were closed. One thing that wasn't closed was a climbing thing where you walk up high with a harness. Unfortunately this was an extra 5 pounds per child. I was almost going to pay the extra, which again I thought was a bit greedy to charge for this given we had already paid a lot, but I couldn't get the app working. Apparently good old cash isn't good enough these days, just like in the play barn where you are forced to pay by card. A choice would have been nice.

It wasn't all bad though. The animals were interesting and I can see it would be great for younger kids. It's just overpriced in my opinion.
Đã viết vào 4 tháng 4, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Lizzie F
1 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 3 năm 2024 • Gia đình
I’m not normally one to write reviews but we had such a fantastic time here this Easter Sunday. We spent 6 hours here and still loads we didn’t get to. Perfect for young children, ours are 5 and 2 and had loads of fun. Really helped that it was a lovely sunny day as lots of the activities are outside, but the inside rooms were fun too. The interactive events really made the day for our children and entertainers were fantastic with little ones. Not sure if these are always a feature or just on as it was Easter. We’ll definitely be going back
Đã viết vào 31 tháng 3, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Thomas Powell
London, UK2 đóng góp
4,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 3 năm 2024 • Cặp đôi
Overall very good day, walked around mainly to see the animals and did the tortoise experience. Thought that the entry ticket could be included within the experience price, however you pay separately and thought the tortoise experience was a little short. However it was nice to see all the different animals they had.
Đã viết vào 30 tháng 3, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

John J
3 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 4 năm 2023 • Gia đình
Absolute little gem of a place. The staff are knowledgeable about the animals and the kids had fun! Food was reasonable although more vegetarian would be good.
Đã viết vào 5 tháng 3, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.

Shelley C
Littlehampton, UK17 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 2 năm 2024 • Gia đình
First time at Hobbledown and it won’t be the last. All children and adults had a fantastic day. The actors were amazing and kept in role all day, the children really loved all of the activities led by the Hobblers and loved seeing them in the park too. Soft play was beautifully done and spacious. Hot food was lovely. Free 50% off for a rainy day. The imaginarium was an excellent experience and something different to anywhere we’ve been before. Amazing climbing frames and underground tunnels. The whole park is fantastic and we will be returning a lot. Thank you all for such a lovely day.
Đã viết vào 21 tháng 2, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Thank you for your lovely review. This is great to hear you all enjoyed your day with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Đã viết vào 23 tháng 2, 2024
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Danielle H
3 đóng góp
4,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 2 năm 2024 • Gia đình
I’m really shocked by the poor reviews about Hobbledown Epsom.

I took my two girls (4 and 7) in the February half term and we loved every minute!

We paid £16.95pp and spent 6 hours there altogether. This included indoor soft play, outdoor play area (best I’ve seen), imaginariam (brilliant experience), water play, searching for crystals, role play experiences with Hobbler characters, the zoo animals and a lot more along the way.

Yes, the actors are ‘young’ as some reviews state but I couldn’t fault them. They were smiley, kind and interacted well with the children. I’m not sure why everyone sees their age as an issue. 🤷‍♀️

Yes, there are additional activities that you can pay to do - archery, aerial climbing, zorbs, face painting, animal encounter experiences etc but definitely enough to do without having those extras. To be honest, when we go again, I’d be happy to pay the extra for my girls to do the aerial climbing and zorbs.

Only downside was that it was rather busy but it’s half term so it was expected!

We travelled almost two hours to come here for the day and it was well worth the journey.

Sadly, my husband was unwell so his ticket went unused but he’s looking forward to joining us next time.
Đã viết vào 16 tháng 2, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
This is wonderful to read, thank you very much!
Đã viết vào 19 tháng 2, 2024
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Sam_MM
London24 đóng góp
1,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 12 năm 2023 • Gia đình
Unenthusiastic, unmotivated, and poor service. I took my 2 children there and found it a complete lack lustre experience, staff were just there to get through the day and receive payment. And it had a feeling of being on the verge of closing down. The real disaster was how we were asked to leave the sensory area - we came through the main doors as normal, 10 mins in were followed in by staff asking how we got in - imagine my surprise as if I had done something wrong! We were told it was closed for their break and asked to leave. Honestly I was disgusted. I am never going to visit Hobbledown again, it's just plonked there expecting to receive money for just being there - no sound leadership, customer service or thought in the place. Disappointed I even bothered going after reading the other reviews.
Đã viết vào 10 tháng 2, 2024
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
We would like to take the opportunity to thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent visit. We value all our feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve and provide a better experience. We are disappointed to see that you had some challenges on the day. Rest assured that your feedback has been taken seriously, and we are committed to taking immediate steps to rectify these concerns. We hope you had the opportunity on the day to discuss these with a team member or manager to get this resolved for you. If you feel anything is left unresolved, please don’t hesitate to email us on epsominfo@hobbbledown.com and we would be very happy to discuss this further.
Đã viết vào 10 tháng 2, 2024
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Jodie G
1 đóng góp
5,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 12 năm 2023 • Gia đình
We had an amazing visit today. We are members but not used it for months. Booked to see Santa and I’m shocked at bad reviews we loved it! The elves were amazing with my kids I loved the decor it was magical as it got darker, they loved picking a toy from the workshop. Massive massive thank you to the staff today that replaced my sons misplaced Santa gift you really did give him Christmas magic (and avoided an ASD meltdown thank you!!)
Đã viết vào 22 tháng 12, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hi Jodie, We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We will be sure to pass this feedback on
Đã viết vào 27 tháng 12, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

1Nicola301
London 3 đóng góp
2,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 12 năm 2023 • Bạn bè
We went to see Father Christmas with my son 3 and a friends son 4.

From start to finish it was disorganised the ‘elves’ had no idea what they were doing, kept on going in and out of character, incredibly low budget. You’re shoved in a small tent and given completely random instructions about colouring in, writing a Santa list and creating some sort of foam bauble. It was just a mess with no craft supplies, instructions of what to do and there was no feeling you were in a ‘Christmas experience’ like you get at Bocketts, which is an amazing production with proper actors. We then walked out and into the Santa tent which was so low budget. The Santa was unenthusiastic talked to the kids a bit and that was that.

100% don’t waste your money. We apparently had the premium experience but there was nothing premium about it and I dread to think what the normal ticket experience was?!

Overpriced. Low budget just don’t bother!
Đã viết vào 21 tháng 12, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
Hi Nicola, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent visit. We value all our feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve and provide a better experience. We are sorry to hear that you had some challenges on the day, and hope that you had the opportunity to discuss these with a team member or manager. We would like to discuss this visit with you further, please email us on epsominfo@hobbledown.com Many thanks again.
Đã viết vào 27 tháng 12, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Nabiha A
2 đóng góp
2,0 trên 5 bong bóng
thg 12 năm 2023 • Gia đình
It was fine… that was all I could really say. I’m still perplexed they could charge £45 per child and £20 for a parent (which is extortionate considering they’re just following their kids around) for the Santa Grotto experience. The staff were mainly teenagers who were more interested in their own conversations than helping navigate or answer any questions. Hardly any Xmas decor in the outdoor areas. Most animals were not visible. If I get asked, I’d probably tell people to visit their local garden center as you’d probably get more interaction from the staff than we got. I’m disappointed but had to try and cover it up for my son who at 6yrs is at peak magical Xmas stage. Definitely would recommend you save your money and find a cheaper experience - this one was well below expectations.
Đã viết vào 18 tháng 12, 2023
Đánh giá này là ý kiến chủ quan của thành viên Tripadvisor chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor thực hiện kiểm tra đánh giá.
We would like to take the opportunity to thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent visit. We value all our feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve and provide a better experience. We are disappointed to see that your visit wasn't as you had hoped for and that you had the opportunity to discuss these with a team member or manager on the day. If you feel anything is left unresolved, please don’t hesitate to email us on epsominfo@hobbledown.com and we would be very happy to discuss this further. Many thanks again.
Đã viết vào 21 tháng 12, 2023
Phản hồi này là ý kiến chủ quan của đại diện ban quản lý chứ không phải của Tripadvisor LLC.

Hiển thị kết quả 1-10 trong số 984
Đây có phải là hồ sơ Tripadvisor của bạn không?
Bạn sở hữu hoặc quản lý cơ sở kinh doanh này? Xác nhận hồ sơ của bạn miễn phí để trả lời đánh giá, cập nhật hồ sơ và hơn thế nữa.
Xác nhận hồ sơ của bạn

Hobbledown (Epsom, England) - Đánh giá - Tripadvisor

Câu hỏi thường gặp về Hobbledown

Giờ mở cửa của Hobbledown:
  • T3 - T6 9:00 - 17:00
  • T7 - T2 9:00 - 16:00



Tất cả Khách sạn tại EpsomGiảm giá khách sạn tại EpsomCác khách sạn phút chót tại Epsom
Tất cả hoạt động giải trí tại EpsomCông viên giải trí tại Epsom
Nhà hàngChuyến bayCâu chuyện du lịchChuyến đi chơi biển